That’s why …

November 16, 2009 waterswife

“… That’s why I’ve been fat my whole life. Because I hate sweating.”

Kelly Osbourne (Dancing With The Stars)

Entry Filed under: iNspiRatioN, NaBloPoMo

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Amy&hellip  | 

    I have to agree with Kelly. Even when I was thin in Highschool I hated sweating, smelling, and getting that red face that would cause people to ask "OMG are you going to be alright?!" It was a requirement to have gym/aerobics class so I sucked it up.Well now in my life it should be a "requirement" as well, dontcha think? :o) BTW kuddos to Kelly she's looking (and feeling) awesome!

  • 2. Cortney&hellip  | 

    I had a random suggestion, please feel free to take it or leave it 🙂 It might be helpful if you posted a ticker kind of thingy on the side of your blog, perhaps with starting weight/picture and then update pictures/weight at certain intervals. I understand that you may not feel comfortable, just thought it would be a good way to keep track of your journey, and an easy way for readers to do so as well. I don't think that the number is what is important, but you have used specific numbers and pictures on here before, so I thought maybe you'd be open to compiling them that way. Anyway, hope things are going well with you and that your health is improving 🙂

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

  • Tweet, Tweet

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  •  
