**Warning Biggest Loser Spoilers**

November 10, 2009 waterswife

OMG!!!! Why do I watch this show?!?! So many people watch this show week after week and get so motivated and so inspired.

Not me. I scream more at the tv during this show than I do watching my Utes play.

Alright, lets get this out the way. Half of me hates the show because I am jealous. I wish I could leave my cares and daily stress at home and go somewhere where I had trainers 24/7 and only had to focus on my weight loss. I am jealous that they are dropping weight so fast. I am jealous. There is no two ways around that fact.

But the rest of me is just done with this show. It’s just that. A show. I’m not inspired/motivated anymore. It’s all about game play. We started out this season with crazy-eyes Tracey and her dramatic butt and we finally get rid of her and then today happened.

I understand Daniel going home. I love him, but he has been on for two seasons and he really has a grasp of what to do and how to get there. I didn’t want him to go but he did fall below the red line and well … we have to accept that.

But to vote Shay home is just sickening. I’m sick to my stomach. I’m done with this show. I have enough drama in real life. Why do I watch this show?! It’s supposed to be an inspiration! Not more of a drama and stress.

I know I sound really stupid. I mean, it is just a show, right? But it’s not! It’s real people trying to change their life. It might not make “good tv” to let everyone win, but that is where inspiration comes from.

I know my thoughts are jumping everywhere on this post; it’s because I literally just finished watching the show and I’m so upset I am shaking.

I’m trying to decide if I want to watch the rest of the episodes leading to the finale. I don’t care about any of the remaining “players”. I like Rebecca, mostly because I like her hair. But I don’t care about who wins anymore. I am 99.9% sure we won’t be wasting our time with this show next season. It’s too long and I am sick of the fake commercials they casually put in the middle of the show anyway.

LOL. Ok, I am done ranting. Sorry if I spoiled any of the show. And sorry to sound like a huge complainer. Just … I just needed a vent.

Entry Filed under: dAy 2 dAy, NaBloPoMo

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Jen&hellip  | 

    lol, i've had this up in my browser for 2 days waiting until I watched the show to read it. Anyway. You're right. This show is getting really frustrating. As I was reading your post, I was like "No way, I'll still watch it!" But then I really thought about it……. and I don't really care about anyone left. Hm. Yeah, sending Shay home was the worst, and right after her huge victory. That was crap. That was ALL gameplay, don't pretend it wasn't. I hate Rudy quite a lot right now. What a jerk.Sorry. That was a lot of ranting for a comment.

  • 2. Anonymous&hellip  | 

    Your blog keeps getting better and better! Your older articles are not as good as newer ones you have a lot more creativity and originality now keep it up!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

  • Tweet, Tweet

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  •  
