Color Me Mine …

November 7, 2009 waterswife

Today we went down to Orem, to celebrate Shalauna‘s birthday. She had the fun idea to go to Color Me Mine. We had a blast! HAPPY BIRTHDAY SHALAUNA!! I think we should make this an annual thing!!

(Tyson deciding what to paint his soup-er bowl)

(our table)
(inside my soup-er bowl. it’s going to be chocolate brown and piggy pink when it’s fired)
(outside of my soup-er bowl)
Posted by Picasa

(me and my finished products)
(i thought this shot was cool, since both our names were in it)
(another view of my soup-er bowl)
(my UTES mug, I’ll probably use it to hold pens at work)
Posted by Picasa
(Tys hard at work)
(Tyson’s finished product … om nom nom)

Posted by Picasa
Entry Filed under: NaBloPoMo, things we do

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Jen&hellip  | 

    Those are so cute! And when I saw the alternate view of your soup-er bowl, I totally thought "aawie…?" Haha!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

  • Tweet, Tweet

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  •  
