Can I borrow a cup of …

November 5, 2009 waterswife

MOTIVATION?!

I am really struggling with motivation this week! By the end of the work day, I just want to go home and crawl into bed. Any tips to kick my butt into gear? I can’t work out in the mornings, I am so NOT a morning person and it just doesn’t work.

What do you guys do to motivate yourselves on exhausting days?

Entry Filed under: cHallengeS, dAy 2 dAy, NaBloPoMo

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Lauren&hellip  | 

    I work out at night too. I just tell myself, "Remember the bikini Lauren…" Never in my life have I worn one. I really, *really* want to. Maybe find what would be the most rewarding thing for you and remember that at the end of the day. Much luck and support!

  • 2. THE HYMAS FAMILY&hellip  | 

    Remember, eating right is 70% of weight loss, and 30% is working out. So keep up the good work eating right(it will be the best thing for you rather than always stressing about excersize), and then at the end of the day you just might want to accerlerate the weight loss with even just 10 or 20 minutes of movement, then crash in bed. you can say,"Look at me, I already lost weight today by eating well, and how would it feel to lose weight even faster from excersize tonight?" and "Wow, it's so exciting that all night long I'm going to be burning fat while I sleep cause my matabolism is on a roll!" "I'm going to feel skinnier tomorrow morning! YES!"

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

  • Tweet, Tweet

  •