The Mask …

October 20, 2009 waterswife

Holy sickness Batman!!! You can’t blink these days with out running into some one who is ill!! At least 1/3 of my team at work has symptoms of one illness or another. And since I’ve proved this summer that I will catch any germ that comes my way (um, think sinus inf x 2, bronchitis x2, pneumonia, shingles, etc) … I sported a fun facial accessory today:

After snapping the above pic for my Twitter, my coworker took a pic and plastered it on Facebook! haha. Fun times!!


PS … Do you think I’d make Tyra proud with my Smeyes-ing??

Entry Filed under: aimee-isms

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Paige&hellip  | 

    You're so cute! I don't blame you at all. I got my H1N1 vaccine yesterday but I'm still expecting to get some kind of something. Hopefully you'll have a sick-free winter after the summer you had!

  • 2. Amander&hellip  | 

    The smeyezing was perfect! Love that crazy Tyra.Good luck not getting sick.

  • 3. etta&hellip  | 

    Very cute! Did you draw a smile on it today?

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

  • Tweet, Tweet

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  •  
