New Inspiration …

August 16, 2009 waterswife

Do ya’ll have the Style Network? I do, and I am SO glad!

Let me explain …

Hubby and I just got back from a week long cruise up to Alaska. (Oh man, I can’t wait to see how this week’s Weight Watcher’s will go after cruise food!)

Anyway, one of the few channels we got in our cabin was Style. They aired an episode of Ruby, and so I finally sat still to watch it.

LOVE her!!! Have ya’ll seen her?? She lost 100 lbs last year and is working her way to lose even more. Watching her struggle through the episode that aired on the ship, was like watching my life through some one else’s eyes.

Granted, I’ve only seen the one episode, but I’ve already set our DVR to record more.

Have you guys seen her show? Thoughts?

Entry Filed under: iNspiRatioN

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Nesser&hellip  | 

    Ugh. I don't get Style. I don't have any either, for that matter. lol

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

  • Tweet, Tweet

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  •  
