DWTS Week 11 …

May 18, 2009 waterswife

So Ty went home. We all knew he would. AWESOME JOB TY!!!!

So I really enjoyed the final three’s group dance, but the only comment I’ll say is that I thought that they all did pretty equal. All three have shown amazing dance skills this whole season!

Anyway, on to the free style!

Shawn Johnson: Okay, creepy outfits to start. Just sayin’! Oh man, Shawn could not get out of that outfit! I have no idea how I feel about this dance. LOL. I liked it, but yet I didn’t. I loved the stunts, but for some reason it just didn’t make me want to rewind it and watch it over and over again like I usually want to with past season’s free styles. The judges loved it, so that’s great! LOL @ Bruno! ELEVEN! haha.

Melissa Rycroft: Ok, THIS is the type of free style I like! If anyone read that 25 things about me, this is the kind of dancing that I picture myself dancing. Anyway. It’s funny to me that I loved this dance and the judges hated it. All our votes went here!

Gilles Marini: Did tigers attack their outfits? LOL. Well, I totally thought the judges would drool all over this dance, but they didn’t. Interesting! I thought it was good though.

Entry Filed under: On TV

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

  • Tweet, Tweet

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  •  
