I know! Let’s GOOGLE It!!

March 18, 2009 waterswife

Oh … My … GOSH!!! Every night when I check my tracker, I find that I have had two or three hits from foreign and national locations (mostly foreign you sickos!) searching for:

*FAT CHICKS
*SUPER FAT CHICKS
*SUPER FAT FATTIES
*etc…

And thanks to THIS post, I’ve gotten several hits for:

*AM I PREGNANT OR JUST FAT?
*I’M FAT AND PREGNANT
*I’M NOT PREGGNANT!
*I’M MEETING HIM TOMORROW AND I’M FAT!
(How does one think Google will help you with that one, my dear?)

But lately, the thing my little blog here is getting the most hits off of is:

*Bajio Nutritional Facts
*Bajio Green Chilie Salad Calories
*Bajio, Bajio, BAJIO!! OMG I NEED TO KNOW NOW!

Well, sorry to let me little Bajio searchers down … but I have no official answer for you! I do love that green chilie salad as much as you all do though! Mmmm … I think I have a cheat meal coming up!

Anyway, I had a lovely little comment left on THIS post that will help us out a little bit:

Shea said…
I just happened on this blog while searching for the calories in the bajio salad. I think I might have found it and it’s 562 without the tortilla I’m sure. This was just from someone’s calculations but it looked semi-accurate. I never add the cheese either.
March 6, 2009 10:03 AM

So everyone say “THANKS SHEA!!!”. I think my brother-in-law and his girlfriend have the right idea. They order just ONE salad and split it. That way you are getting all the yummy-ness and yet less than 300 cals! (going by the calculations Shea came across)

Is everyone happy now?
Entry Filed under: superfat superchick

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. emily kate&hellip  | 

    I really think I found you blog when searching for Bajios info…. I’m not positive but now that you mention it, it rings a bell. But I subscribe to you now, so take heart! 🙂

  • 2. Barbara_in_WA&hellip  | 

    LOL! I get random hits too! You should add some of ads. Then you get money for every hit! I’ve thought about it, but don’t know if it is really worth it.

  • 3. Ann&hellip  | 

    I found you by googling Bajio Green Chilie Salad also. I’m glad I found you. I love your blog. Our family also struggles with weight issues. We started our family biggest loser yesterday to get ready for our son’s/brother’s wedding in July. The race is on!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

  • Tweet, Tweet

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  •  
