What’s in your fridge?

March 8, 2009 waterswife

I thought I’d give you a little peek into our fridge!! Sounds totally fun, right? I knew it! Here we go…


Here is our fridge from the outside. You’ll see our binders on the top right that we keep our weekly results in. Also up top are our TopForm Energy Bites and meal replacement shake powder. We also keep our week’s food assignments and a grocery list on the freezer door.


Here is a peek into the freezer. The week I took this picture, we were eating Lean Cuisines for lunch. I also was sick of the Nutrigrain waffles and was eating Special K red berries … MMmmmm! Also we have plenty of Morning Star patties and frozen chicken.


And lastly, the fridge!
Top Shelf: My Britta water pitcher is seriously my best friend. Love my cold water! (but no ice please…even though we have a hundred ice trays lol) Also, plenty of sugar free jello! We buy our Laughing Cow cheese in bulk, which is why there is so many.
Middle Shelf: The Tupperwares are our lunches for the next day, except the little one … that is kitty food. (we don’t eat that one lol). We also have whole wheat pitas and hubby was on sourdough english muffins for breakfast that week. And eggs … lots of egg whites for breakfast. (well two a day)
Bottom Shelf: Asparagus (yummmm love it raw), fresh chicken and strawberries, salsa (which is a free food!) and low carb yogurt.
Drawer: Apples and Pears.

And there you have it! So, what is in YOUR fridge??? If you do this on your blog, leave me a comment to check it out! I’d love to see!

Posted by Picasa
Entry Filed under: dAy 2 dAy

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Tiffany&hellip  | 

    I wish my fridge looked that healthy! I took a picture of the inside of our fridge after cleaning it not long ago (It was pretty nasty lol).. and it shows how much bread we usually buy lol. We get it from an outlet(day-old) store, so we usually load up and store it in the ‘fride, where it seems to last forever.Anyway, I think I’ll take another picture today and share it on the blog đŸ™‚

  • 2. Barbara_in_WA&hellip  | 

    OK….mine does not look that organized! LOL! I’m at work and I’m tyring to figure out what is even in there. I know the top shelf is completely full of jars of jam and salsa and stuff. And I know we have some leftovers in tupperware. Yeh….I’m thinking you really don’t want to see a picture of mine!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

  • Tweet, Tweet

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  •  
