Pics from V-Day…

February 15, 2009 waterswife

Tyson and I had a fantastic Valentines Day! We ran a few errands and we watched Fever Pitch last night and then this morning we actually went and had Sunday Brunch at Little America.

It was nice just to spend quality time together! And it wasn’t very hard at all to keep the TV off (other than the movie) and ignore the cell phone and computer.

Posted by Picasa
Entry Filed under: holidays, love

8 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Amy&hellip  | 

    Aww what a sweet romantic way to spend the weekend together. Love the pictures too!

  • 2. etta&hellip  | 

    Cute photos! Isn’t it great to turn away all technology and just get back to what’s important?

  • 3. Leah&hellip  | 

    Ya’ll are adorable. I like that you’re both wearing red on Valentine’s Day. Cute.

  • 4. Matt and Ashley&hellip  | 

    I love the last picture. It looks like Tyson is going to eat you or something, it’s a great action shot!

  • 5. Charlotte&hellip  | 

    Love the pictures and SO happy that you had a great Valentine’s day … thank you for both being my valentines too … I Love You!

  • 6. Mig&hellip  | 

    It is so nice to meet you Aimee and I love your Valentine Pictures.Have a great day!Mig (aka Colleen)

  • 7. Tristan&hellip  | 

    Hi..I’m coming over from Etta’s blog! I watched fever pitch a LONG time ago..lol..I think I liked it?!

  • 8. etta&hellip  | 

    PS — I left you an award on my blog!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

  • Tweet, Tweet

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  •  
