Back on the Bandwagon!!!

January 11, 2009 waterswife

Oh hi here I am! So here’s the good news:

I promise I’ll be updating AT LEAST once a week from now on!! Why can I promise that? Because we finally met with our dude last Thursday and we’re now set up to meet with him once a week!

GAME ON!!!

Alright, good news and bad news of our weigh in from last week.

GOOD NEWS: I did not lose ANY of the muscle mass I had earned from before!!

BAD NEWS: As far as weight goes…we’re pretty much starting over! haha Well, we knew it was going to go that way. Thank you $1 mac and cheese!!

Anyway. It’s ok. We’ve been on the diet since Thursday and so far so good! It’s somewhat easier this time. We weigh in next Thursday, so I’ll be sure to keep you updated on my numbers!

In other news…Biggest Loser started up again this week. And I have plenty to say about it! (Good AND bad.) So watch for a post on that SOON!

Entry Filed under: superfat superchick

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Barbara_in_WA&hellip  | 

    I’m behind you Aimee! If you need to talk or anything, I’m here. I have started my own program too, so lets support each other. Have you watched DietTribe on Lifetime? Watch it. Monday nights at 10pm. My friend Annie is the producer of it. I really like. Let me know what you think. I’ll be here for support!Hugs….~Barb~

  • 2. Monty&hellip  | 

    Yay!! So happy you will be updating once a week! I am so excited to see you transform into a totaly hottie! (and become a super cute pregnant lady!)Stupid $1 mac and cheese! My weekness is the Taco Bell value menu! Yuck!Good luck and I will be cheering for you!!

  • 3. Lisa&hellip  | 

    Yay, yay, yay!I’m so excited for you! I can wait to read your weekly (at least!) posts.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

  • Tweet, Tweet

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  •  
