Go sit in the corner Anonymous…you will get a stern talking to…soon…

December 22, 2008 waterswife

Oh my lovelies! I have not forgotten you! But it is that time of year where everything is mad, crazy, busy. I will be posting soon…I promise!

And you, Anonymous…I will be dealing with you soon too. Don’t think you’ve won. Don’t think you “made your point”. I hope right now you have that sick feeling in your stomach like when you were a child, and you did something so wrong, and your mother said she will deal with you later. Yep…I’m coming ‘attcha like a spider monkey, because I’m all hyped up on (diet) Mt. Dew!

BOO YA!

TTFN!

Entry Filed under: superfat superchick

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Anonymous&hellip  | 

    I’m a different anon – but i wanted to tell you I think YOU ROCK! We all face different demons and trials – you are handling yours with grace and a freaking awesome attitude!If I were you I wouldn’t waste a single second on negative people that are obviously very unhappy with themselves. Keep kicking butt girl!

  • 2. Anonymous&hellip  | 

    Ooooo I am the anonymous amy!! But I ditto the prior Anon with how awesome and strong you are.You crack me up too. Don’t do anything crazy on the happy juice :o)

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

  • Tweet, Tweet

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  •  
