Want a good work out song?

November 24, 2008 waterswife

I highly recommend adding this to your iPod … no matter how tired I am, when this song comes on, I pick up my pace a little and can’t help but want to bust a move on the treadmill! HAHA

Elvis Presley A Little Less Conversation (J.X.L. Radio Edit Remix)

What song(s) hype you up??

Entry Filed under: superfat superchick

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Amy&hellip  | 

    I totally want to hear that song now Aimee! Just the idea of it makes me feel pumped up.Lately I’ve been on a hokee Christina Aguilera kick, it totally pumps me up. Especially her newest song!

  • 2. Anonymous&hellip  | 

    I like to listen to some Prince when I work out… :o)

  • 3. Ashley Griffin&hellip  | 

    love it!!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

  • Tweet, Tweet

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  •  
