mmmm….Subway ….

November 22, 2008 waterswife

Seriously…I am addicted to subway!!! But, due to the bread, it’s not on my diet plan 😦
BUT…then they rolled out these flatbread sandwiches!!! (Still not on the diet plan, but hecka better than bread!)

In my quest to find Subway pics, I found this cute little item…if only I had a child to put in it…LOL

So, lets bring on the debate…I prefer SUBWAY to Quizno’s. Which do you prefer? (see poll to the right) OR…do you have a better sandwich place where you live?
Entry Filed under: superfat superchick

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. lisa (lost pezhead)&hellip  | 

    that shirt is cute! i love subway too!

  • 2. Lisa&hellip  | 

    Subway is good…lots of healthy choices. But Quiznos, well, they have a chicken carbonara (sp?) thing that is oooey gooey, melty, toasty, creamy deliciousness. I guess my preference depends on whether or not I’m eating healthy that day! 😉

  • 3. Nesser&hellip  | 

    I can’t eat Quizno’s ever since their ad campaign that featured the rat thingies. Completely grossed me out. If you don’t know what I’m talking about, google it-it’s the worst marketing I have ever seen. Somebody HAD to get fired over that one. Ew.

  • 4. Amy&hellip  | 

    I like Quiznos bread a LOT better but usually opt for Subway because it’s closer. But man, I love me some carbs so bread is always my dieting enemy too!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

  • Tweet, Tweet

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  •  
