Unlikely to encounter the substance again…

November 21, 2008 waterswife

BREAKING NEWS:

BYU football practice was delayed nearly two hours yesterday after a player reported finding an unknown white powdery substance on the practice field. Head Coach, Bronco Mendenhall, immediately suspended practice while police and federal agents were called to investigate.

After a complete analysis, FBI forensic experts determined the white substance, unknown to the players, was the goal line. Practice was resumed today after special agents decided the team was unlikely to encounter the substance again.


Sorry, I HAD to post this post. You all know I had to. Plus, I needed a three minute break from Twilight and sobbing my eyes out. Alright…back to my book! šŸ™‚

Entry Filed under: aimee-isms

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. christa&hellip  | 

    I LOVE IT!!! Very funny. Yeah, so, this year is my year to root for the U. I always had to trade off growing up because my Dad was always cheering for the U and my brother for the Y. I cheered for the Y when I was living in Provo, the U when was living in Bountiful. I think the U is doing better this year so I choose to cheer for them this year šŸ™‚ I remember how die hard of a fan you are. So you’re probably disgusted with this comment, but anyway šŸ™‚ GO UTES!!!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

  • Tweet, Tweet

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  •  
