I’m sorry. I just have to talk about it again…

November 20, 2008 waterswife

I finished book #1 last night! …at 1:30 AM. But that’s ok! I’m going to spend the next week reading #2 and hopefully getting to see the movie! Then I plan on spending the long weekend reading books #3 and #4. And then hopefully my life will go back to normal. (By then of course, this whole NaBloPoMo will be over…and life WILL be back to normal.)

I’ve been half disappointed with the casting of Twilight…as I am sure most girls are (I know this because I have seen it on blogs everywhere!) I am satisfied with Bella…and that is who I picture when I read. But Edward! Oh Edward. He was not NEARLY as amazing as I had pictured. Until….I saw these pictures from Vanity Fair. I don’t know how they did it, but he looks GREAT!

And just as an added fun…here is an awesome trailer. (and I am not EVEN going to mention that my sister is going to see the movie in 3 hours. I am totally not jealous. I am completely fine watching the trailers….over…and over. lol)

Posted by Picasa
Entry Filed under: aimee-isms

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. adrienne&hellip  | 

    I missed you, It was soooo much fun!! If I had known you would give in and read the books I could have planned better. Those pics are nice! I thought Bella would be differnent. Edward was as close as humanly possible. lol.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

  • Tweet, Tweet

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  •  
