oh no!

November 17, 2008 waterswife

Can’t blog today! … must … read … Twilight!! … started it last night … stayed up until 2AM!

PS…to those who FORCED me to read it. i HATE you! JK…. love you love you love you!!!

Entry Filed under: aimee-isms

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Anonymous&hellip  | 

    It’s an evil addiction–I have the other three when you’re ready. Let’s say wednesday?? jk

  • 2. Charlotte&hellip  | 

    Great and easy reading, huh? I am really enjoying them too! Glad you got started … you’ll probably pass me soon …..

  • 3. lisa (lost pezhead)&hellip  | 

    you just started! don’t you know the movie comes out this week! are you in love w/ edward yet??

  • 4. christa&hellip  | 

    I can’t get myself to start reading the first book that my friend brought over….I’m not sure I will…..I’m already addicted to too many things that are already consuming my soul….hmmmm

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

  • Tweet, Tweet

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  •  
