You like me! You really like me!!

November 13, 2008 waterswife

Well…imagine my surprise when I came home from the gym today and found that my new BFF, Theresa had given me a great gift!!!!
WOW!!! Thank you! Seriously made my day!!

A little shout out to MONTY! Go Utes right back ‘atcha!! LOL. 10-0 baby!

Also, Adri wanted to know how long I work out. On cardio days, I go 30 minutes. On weight days, I do 3-4 sets of 10 reps on each circuit.

In other news, there is not much to report. I did well at work…no snacking! And I did lift weights after work. Phew…my arms are huuuuuuurting today!

Oh! And thanks to my insomnia, I finished my book Such a Pretty Fat last night! So watch for a blog on that sometime soon.

Entry Filed under: superfat superchick

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Theresa Cloyd&hellip  | 

    This blog was totally worth the award, I enjoy your updates and am right her by your computer’s side thought the weighloss jouney. Keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

  • Tweet, Tweet

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  •  
