91% Chance!

November 13, 2008 waterswife

So, my favorite Mom-in-law asked why I HATE that I love my cat. Well, the reason is simple. I think Chloe is plotting to kill me. In fact, I more than think it. I took a highly sophisticated test, and I am 91% sure that she IS plotting to kill me. Yes, it is very true. And I have pictures to prove it!

Here is my evidence:(If looks could kill….)
(I don’t have an actual picture of her doing this kneading action…but trust me, she does it daily)


(I thought she was just messy…turns out, she is just very good at shoveling)
(Look at the intensity in her eyes…she has him right where she wants him)
(She often sits and watches…sometimes she watches us sleep from the hallway)
(She doesn’t have access to the outside world, but she will karate chop this straw right in two!)
(Not only did she take over my laptop…but see how she is reaching for the remote!)
(She has failed at this ambush many, many times)
(Look at her trying to smother her daddy!)


(Drum roll please…….)


Now, what do you think? LOL…totally joking! I love this little girl. But these pictures were too funny NOT to share.

Think your Cat is trying to kill you? Take the test! Go HERE

Entry Filed under: chloe-isms

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. lisa (lost pezhead)&hellip  | 

    that is one of the best posts EVER!!!

  • 2. Amy&hellip  | 

    I saw that blog online yesterday, but seeing it with adorable Chloe-Proof pictures was top notch! Sooo cute!

  • 3. Charlotte&hellip  | 

    Thanks for the laughing session! That is too cute! Yes, I’m certain that Chloe is out to kill you … maybe it’s time to invest in a surveillence camera and see if she is stockpiling weapons of mass destruction 😉 …. (lots of hugs) – Mom

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

  • Tweet, Tweet

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  •  
