OCHO TAG!

November 12, 2008 waterswife

8 Favorite T.V. shows
1. Grey’s Anatomy
2. Private Practice
3. ER (hmmm…I must like Dr shows!)
4. The Hills
5. Law and Order: SVU
6. Desperate Housewives
7. Amazing Race/Survivor/Big Brother
8. Jon and Kate plus 8/ 17 Kids and Counting/ Little People, Big World
(Is it bad that I could go on and on? TV is my downfall)

8 Things I did yesterday
1. Woke up with a migraine
2. Went into work anyway
3. Got a Flu shot
4. Asked if I could go home early
5. Picked up my package from the office
6. Took a 3 hour nap
7. Packed my lunch for today
8. Couldn’t sleep because of the nap and read with a flashlight for an hour so I didn’t wake up Tys

8 things I look forward to
1. Springtime (I am already over winter)
2. The last two UTE games (so we can finish this perfect season!)
3. Losing more weight with Tyson
4. Holidays with family
5. My parents coming home from their mission
6. Having our own season tickets to the UTES
7. Starting our family
8. Being settle in life and living happily, ever after with my hubby

8 Favorite Restaurants
1. Taco Bell (sad, but it is my favorite)
2. Pei Wei/ PF Changs
3. Thaifoons
4. Melting Pot
5. UTES Stadium (seriously)
6. Five Guys (best burger ever)
7. Subway
8. Cafe Rio/ Costa Vida

8 things on wish list
1. Millions of Dollars
2. A house
3. Smoking hot body
4. A brand new SUV
5. UTES season tix
6. Masters degrees for hubby and me
7. Two super cute kids
8. A craft room

8 people to tag
(sorry if you guys have done this before, if so…just ignore this! thanks!)
1. Kerstin
2. Lisa
3. Christa
4. Angela
5. Drew
6. Jason/Shalauna
7. Marie-Etta
8. Mom Waters

Entry Filed under: tags

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. lisa (lost pezhead)&hellip  | 

    me, lisa?

  • 2. Aimee&hellip  | 

    yeah you Lisa! you are my one and only! I know you are supposed to go comment on the tagged person’s blog so they know…but I was lazy. lol. you don’t have to do it if you don’t wanna.

  • 3. christa&hellip  | 

    yeah, sorry- already did that one. But how funny-we have a lot in common!!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

  • Tweet, Tweet

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  •  
