Tomorrow is the day!

November 9, 2008 waterswife

Well, tomorrow we officially go back on the plan! So, I thought I’d share with you my menu for the day:

1st Breakfast (right when we first wake up, you can’t even shower first!):
-Nutragrain waffles
-Strawberries
-Egg whites

2nd Breakfast:
-Melba toast multi-grain
-Laughing Cow Cheese
-1/2 apple

1st Lunch:
-Wheat thins
-Turkey meat
-1/2 apple

2nd Lunch:
-Progressive Light Soup
-Almonds
-Cranberries

Mid-Afternoon Snack:
Top Form Meal replacement shake
Top Form Energy bite

Dinner:
-Chicken
-Green beans
-Grilled mushrooms

After Dinner Snack:
-Deli Turkey meat
-Raw asparagus (I can’t explain to you how much I love it raw)

Also, my goal is work out at my company’s gym at least 4 times after work this week. Wish me luck!!

(If you’d like to know more about our plan…please go HERE)

Entry Filed under: superfat superchick

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Ashley Griffin&hellip  | 

    GOOD LUCK i will have to try the asparagus raw… i normally roast it in the oven that is my favorite way to eat it!

  • 2. Lisa&hellip  | 

    Go get ’em!

  • 3. Adriana&hellip  | 

    AIMEE – I love that you have this – I’ve been thinking as soon as I get settled in Austin I’m totally gonna do SOMETHING (ANYTHING!) to lose weight. I will be 26 in February and I weigh, right now, roughly 273lbs. I know in high school I was like 220 and I thought I was big then – I look at pics of me back then and I’m like “OMG look how skinny I was!” I know my problem is a) I don’t eat enough during the day, b) I can eat too much, not all the time, c) I am L-A-Z-Y! I don’t move enough. I hope to change all that…sooner vs. later 🙂 When you catch up then we can have a competition LOL! Can I ask – what is your goal weight?

  • 4. lisa (lost pezhead)&hellip  | 

    maybe i’ll just copy whatever is on your menu! i buy those littlt triangles of the 1/2 fat laughing cow too. is that the same?

  • 5. Mama2hre&hellip  | 

    Good luck! My Dad, sister and I just started tracking our weight yesterday. We’ll have weekly Sunday weigh-in’s! I’ll be checking in to see how you’re doing too!

  • 6. A Slimmer Me&hellip  | 

    Ahhh…your food sounds so good!!! This looks like a plan I could follow, too! Well, except for the cheese…I am not a huge fan of cold cheese ( I know, I know..talk about a picky eater! LOL).Hugs,Sarah

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

  • Tweet, Tweet

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  •  
