Sad, but true!

November 7, 2008 waterswife

I HATE that I am a cat fan now. I still don’t LOVE all cats, but I like cats somewhat more than I used to. I blame it all on Chloe…and Tyson. Anyway, here are two fun youtube cat videos that made us laugh pretty hard:

Entry Filed under: youtubing

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Charlotte&hellip  | 

    Why do you HATE that I you are a cat fan now? You’ve broadened your love for another pet … and that’s a blessing. Change is good … Some cats are obnoxious and so are some dogs …. Just gotta be open minded and enjoy the journey … Love you! I’m glad you have Chloe … pets add so much to your family… I’m just sad that mine are so old and am worried for that day to come … ;-(

  • 2. Amy&hellip  | 

    Those were so cute, thanks for sharing!! I was never a cat fan, but I think of it like I do with kids…Kids/Cats can be cute, but you’ll always love your own the very most!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

  • Tweet, Tweet

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  •  
