Mm-Mm Good!

November 6, 2008 waterswife

Not gunna lie…I totally ate two hot dogs at the game tonight! But I probably worked them off by screaming and jumping up and down as my U of U Utes beat the TCU horny toads!!! (who names their team that?!)

Entry Filed under: superfat superchick

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Theresa Cloyd&hellip  | 

    GO UTES!!! My friend when to the U of U and I got to go visit him and go to a game. My first college game and it was awesome!

  • 2. Lisa&hellip  | 

    I don’t like any sports on t.v., but I love live sports. So exciting! Any yay! for your team winning.Oh, and just so you know, hot dogs eaten in an honest-to-goodness sporting venue don’t have any calories or fat. So you’re good!

  • 3. A Slimmer Me&hellip  | 

    LOL! You’re a nut…that’s why I love you! :)~Sarah

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

  • Tweet, Tweet

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  •  
