Clap Clap for a Chloe Update!!

September 21, 2008 waterswife

OK, so I am NOT a morning person. I decided to bless you all with this wonderful picture of what my hair looks like first thing in the morning. Look out Amy Whinehouse!
In addition to my extreme hair in the morning, I am totally out of it. Often I’ll be standing at the edge of the bed only to be attacked by the monster that lives under my bed! Ok, it’s just Chloe, but when you are half asleep and something grabs your feet, it gives you a shock! Well, tonight I was laying on the bed and I set my water bottle on the floor. Then it fell over, so I put it back up again. And again it fell. Oh I see! It was just Chloe! LOL. Here is the video:

In other news, she is still stinking cute!

Oh my heck…no words for this picture:
Look at those little feet!

AWWWWWW….

This is how she likes to lay…it’s like her legs are on backwards!

Does this not look like a passport picture to anyone else??

Entry Filed under: aimee-isms, chloe-isms

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. etta&hellip  | 

    What a morning picture! I haaaaaate being woken up in the mornings, so a picture of me on a day like that would be awful!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

  • Tweet, Tweet

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  •  
