oi….is that how you spell it? i’ll just say Oh boy.

September 9, 2008 waterswife

Ugh. It is EXTREMELY hard for me to take this woman seriously. And this new episode (I know that isn’t the real term for new magazines…but that is what I call them) of Newsweek really isn’t helping her cause.

Entry Filed under: random

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Drew&hellip  | 

    I for one think that cover is ok. I would rather see her toting a gun than have a photo of her knocking down doors taking them from law abiding citizens! JMHO

  • 2. My Journey&hellip  | 

    HEy it’s Kerstin. New blogger name. Anyway, I TOTALLY agree with you. I am normally a tru blue Republican…Sarah Palin drives me bananas! I am so glad that I’m not alone.

  • 3. Paige and Dan&hellip  | 

    I agree. Did you see her interview with Charlie Gibson last night? Yuck. It was painful watching her.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

  • Tweet, Tweet

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  •  
