Drum Roll Please…..

July 14, 2008 waterswife

TADA!!! Here is my new haircut.

Yes, it my hair is parted on the opposite side as i normally do it…and yes, it feels like that same feeling as when you fold your arms wrong…and yes, i will take pictures tomorrow when i actually style it myself. i LOVE my hair stylist…and she does exactly what i want, but when she styles my hair, she makes it more sleek, when i like it more chunky and stuff. does that make sense? anyway. what do ya’ll think??

Oh and one more thing…yes i am wearing sunglasses in the house…get over it! 🙂

Entry Filed under: aimee-isms

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Amanda&hellip  | 

    Amy, I have been blog stalking you for a while, and I thought it was time to come out of the closet. I think you blog is cute! And I love the new haircut.

  • 2. Paige & Dan&hellip  | 

    LOVE, love, love it. So cute! I love that kind of hair style–I just don’t think I could pull off short hair. It looks fabulous on you though!

  • 3. marie-etta&hellip  | 

    Your hair is cute! I can’t wait to see the chunky version. I know what you mean about it being parted on the wrong side. I once got such a bad haircut (it was uneven) that the only way to fix it was to part my hair on the ‘wrong’ side and cover part of it. 😦

  • 4. Jeanette&hellip  | 

    I love the haircut! It looks so cute on you!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

  • Tweet, Tweet

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  •  
