Opinions Needed…

July 9, 2008 waterswife

Hey Ya’ll!

I am just about DONE with my current hair. It has grown out quite a lot, and ends up pulled back in a twist almost every day. Back in the day, I used to always wear my hair in an A-line. I am thinking of going back to that. Thoughts?

I found this pic online. I really don’t like the girl’s outfit…but I really like the choppy A-line she has. What are your thoughts on this one?? Does anyone have tips on how I can get my hair to look that full??

I’d really appreciate any thoughts anyone has. Or…if you can link me to something else you think is cool, that’d be cool too!!

Thanks peeps!

Entry Filed under: aimee-isms

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. marie-etta&hellip  | 

    Get a can of Big Sexy Hair and a teasing brush from Sally. 😛 OR, you can get this volumizing/hairspray thing from V05 for like, $3 at Wal-Mart. I use it and it’s great.

  • 2. The James Family&hellip  | 

    The cut is awesome! I have kind of the same one. There are two things you HAVE to get. A roundbrush and use it while you’re blow drying your hair and lifet up from the roots. The second thisng is Pantene Pro-V textureizing hair spray. Also, get a jar of hair putty to smooth out your style and chunk the edges before you spray it.

  • 3. lisa (lost pezhead)&hellip  | 

    i think that would look cute. i’m dying for another cut too….i think i’ve been to about 9 different places since we moved here 5 yrs ago!!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

  • Tweet, Tweet

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  •  
