SPOILER ALERT!!!

May 14, 2008 waterswife


Alright, for all you reality TV fans…this is a major spoiler session…if you’ve dvr’d all these shows and don’t know the endings…then DO NOT READ THIS POST!!

Thanks to the writer’s strike, I was forced to get addicted to all the reality tv shows. ok, who are we kidding, i loved them even before the strike! but they are just so entertaining! and it seems like this season all my favorites won!!

First, America’s Next Top Model! YAY!!! The “plus sized” girl, Whitney won!!! I appreciated the finale tonight when the judges talked about how she is not “big” at all, but rather a “regular hot chick”! I just think that it’s about time!

Tell me, does this look “fat” to you?????

Next up is the Bachelor! Although I was unsure of her almost the entire season, I ended up really liking Shayne!! I know she is an actress, but she really seemed so genuinely happy in this clip. I just don’t think that she is THAT good of an actress to be acting this. But then again, what do i know?? lol. PS…it’s kinda funny that the Bachelor has the same name as one of my high school crushes.

Next is Survivor: Fans vs Favs. Now, I really wanted Amanda to win this one! But at least she came in 2nd. If anyone is a fan of this show…you know what a CRAZY season this was!!! Jeff Probst said it best when said “you guys have mastered the art of the blindside!”
And lastly, The Hills! oooooo DRAMA!! There is nothing great about this show…other than I am just completely addicted to it for who knows why! I just am!

(yes, i uploaded this pic with the bottom cut off…i don’t need to see their booties, and neither do you! lol!)

oh man….i just realized….that means all these shows are over for the season and i’ll have to do something productive with my life again!
Entry Filed under: aimee-isms, random

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Paige & Dan&hellip  | 

    I watch The Hills too! I have no idea why. It’s amazing how many friends I’ve talked to that secretly watch it too. 🙂 I can’t believe it’s already over until August. I didn’t watch any of the other ones you mentioned. I’ll be sad when American Idol is over next week but then again, I’ll have my Tuesday and Wednesday nights back. I need a DVR!!

  • 2. Paige & Dan&hellip  | 

    P.S. Remember when we would go up to that little room upstairs in the dorms and watch Survivor every week??

  • 3. marie-etta&hellip  | 

    I missed TV while it was gone. I got sucked into watching CSI during the strike (it’s on ALL the time!) and now that it’s back I have to watch the new ones! Thank goodness I can watch online.

  • 4. lisa (lost pezhead)&hellip  | 

    k, i don’t watch any of those shows, so now i’m all caught up. you can start renting seasons of LOST if you need to fill your summer…you’ll be soon addicted! plus like every guy on the show is a cutie!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

  • Tweet, Tweet

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  •  
