Happy Birthday to the best husband in the entire world!!

March 3, 2008 waterswife

28 years ago today, my amazing husband was born! Every day for the last three years, I have thanked Heavenly Father for bringing such a wonderful man to this earth and into my life.

How do I love you? Too many ways to count!

(I love that you make me laugh every day)


(I love your sweet kisses)


(I love that you converted to the dark side, and became a UTE FAN!!)

(I love that you love music and going to concerts and that you actually get to know the artists)
(this is Tyson with MC Frontalot)

(I love that you are a hardworker and are very loyal to your job)

(I love that you are so dang handsome!!)

(I love that you made me fall in love with a kitten)

(I love that you wouldn’t settle for anything less than Eternity)

Thank you for being you, Tyson. I love you in more ways than I’ll ever be able to blog about. Everyone who knows you, loves you. You are a kind and gentle man and are the most loyal friend I have ever had. I hope you have the best birthday ever! KISSES!

Entry Filed under: love, tyson-isms

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

  • Tweet, Tweet

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  •  
