still breathing…

February 17, 2008 waterswife

So I still can’t blog about some things going on in my life yet. I still need some details to work out. I’m sorry that I have been AWOL on the posting lately. The reason for this post are for a few different reasons.

A) I am still alive. Thanks for all of you who have emailed me. I am so sorry I have not emailed back. I promise I will. I am just needing to settle some things down and then I am hoping to be back to my normal “Aimee” self!

B) I just want everyone to know what an amazing man I have as a husband. Through all this stress I have been going through, he has stuck by my side. He always knows what to say to bring a smile to my face. He picked me up off the floor last Friday when I didn’t have the strength to stand, and he has been holding me ever since. He wipes away my tears and holds me close. I don’t know what I did to not only meet this amazing man, but to marry him! I love you Tyson. Thank you for being my Rock, my husband, and my Valentine!

Entry Filed under: love, marriage, work

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Paige & Dan&hellip  | 

    Sorry that things are tough right now. It’s nice to have someone like your hubby to support you through this. Hopefully things will start looking up soon. I’m thinking about you!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

  • Tweet, Tweet

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  •  
