my heart is now settled

February 4, 2008 waterswife

First off, before I go any further…I just have to say how excited I am about our new Prophet, President Monson, and his counselors President Eyring and President Uchtdorf! Although I have been hesitant to such a huge change, I feel excited to sustain this new presidency.

In other news, I have chosen my favorite superbowl commercial! HAHA, what a great follow up topic, eh? Here is the commercial and then a little making-of at the end! ENJOY!

Entry Filed under: aimee-isms, random

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Paige & Dan&hellip  | 

    SO funny! That’s actually one of the ones I saw. The best is the end when Chris Kattan yells, “STOP IT!”

  • 2. Nesser&hellip  | 

    Your turn for a new blog!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

  • Tweet, Tweet

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  •  
