SURVEY TIME!

February 2, 2008 waterswife

Ok, I keep getting passed along surveys, so here we go:

10 years ago: I was 15. WOW. My niece and nephew were born that year, and everyone knows I was obsessed with them. I think I had a crush on Jon or Matt. I am pretty sure 15 was my last year playing softball and basketball. And I was just perfecting my note folding skills.

5 things on my to-do list today:
1. Get in the shower
2. We have been putting off grocery shopping for a few weeks now
3. Date night with Tyson. It’s our 6 month anniversary tomorrow!
4. Get caught up on some of my emails
5. Give Chloe a bath

I enjoy: The weekends! I get to spend time with my hubby, NOT WORK, and do things on my own time schedule. I love photography and scrapbooking and psychology.

What would I do if I were suddenly made a billionaire: LOL can you imagine how much tithing we’d have to pay?? First, pay off any debts. Second, QUIT JOB! Third, buy new house, cars, and clothes. Fourth…save, save, save.

3 of my bad habits:
1. I don’t deal with stress well
2. I tend to be bossy
3. I always forget to wash my face at night

5 places I have lived:
1. Sandy/Draper, UT
2. Rexburg, ID
3. Holladay, UT
4. Salt Lake City, UT
5. Sunderland, England (summer’s count, right?)

5 jobs that I have had:
1. ZCMI/ Meier and Frank
2. RA at Ricks College
3. Copperview Medical Center
4. Intern with ClearChannel Broadcasting
5. Foothill Family Clinic

5 Things people don’t know about me:
1. I used to intern at ClearChannel Broadcasting. I would go to concerts and live events and hand out stickers and just basically promote whichever station I was working for that day. It was a lot of fun! I think I have 10 94.9 ZHT shirts that are now priceless since they are 97.1.
2. I am HORRIBLE with money. Tyson does our finances, and it always is amazing to me how much money we have left over after bills. He does a great job.
3. I HATE scary movies and haunted houses…yet I ALWAYS want to go/watch them. It’s a weird love/hate relationship.
4. I hated the color PINK until I was 22 years old at which point it became my favorite color. Go figure!
5. I want to be a child psychologist, a photographer, and a mom when I grow up!

*********************************************************

Husband Tag

Hubby Tag

Some of you might think you have the best husband ever but you are wrong. I do.
What is his name? Tyson. Well, really Michael, but he goes by his middle name.
How long have you been together? In May we’ve known/dated for three years. This weekend is our 6 month anniversary of our wedding.
How long did you date? Just shy of two years when he proposed.
How old his he? 28 next month
Who said I love you first? That would be me…LOL
Who is taller? Tyson by far.
Who can sing better? Tyson, hands down!
Who is smarter? Tyson for sure.
Who does the laundry? We do our own regular clothes and we alternate who does the whites.
Who does the dishes? We take turns for the most part
Who pays the bills? TYSON
Who sleeps in the right side? if you are looking at the bed, i do
Who mows the lawn? Tyson will when we get a lawn.
Who cooks dinner? I do for the majority of meals, but Tyson is awesome with the BBQ
Who drives? Tyson
Who is more stubborn? Me all the way
Who kissed who first? Tyson asked if he could kiss me. It was so cute.
Who asked who out first? I think I was persistent that we meet, but I think Tyson came up with the date plans.
Who proposed? Tyson proposed in the most perfect way ever!
Who is more sensitive? I’d say we are both sensitive about different things
Who has more siblings? it’s equal. Tyson has a younger brother and younger half bro and sis. I have and older bro and two older sisters.
Who wears the pants? uh, I’d say we both do.

Entry Filed under: aimee-isms

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

  • Tweet, Tweet

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  •  
