BREAKING NEWS

January 23, 2008 waterswife

Yesterday at work we had CNN on as usual in the waiting room, when the BREAKING NEWS logo appeared. I was shocked when they said Heath Ledger was dead! My co-worker said it best when the first words out of her mouth were: “That should have been Brittney Spears.” HA HA! My first thoughts were: when will Hollywood learn? But if you think about it, it’s not just Hollywood. When will anyone learn? I’ve seen countless patients come in who abuse drugs, alcohol, and other substances. Its just a sad, sad life. Anyway, things have been kinda blah around here lately. It seems like the snow has not stopped coming this year. Tyson got a call late Sunday night that he could work from home on Monday. Lucky me, i got to wake up at 6 AM, dig my car out from under a foot of snow, and drive 45 minutes to my work only to find out that two of my girls quit. It takes 4 of us to run the front desk…two quit…you do the math. Aimee = STRESSED OUT.

Well, now for some laughs. Check out my internet pictures of the week:

(ya gotta read the small print in life)

(rule breaker)
Entry Filed under: random

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Paige & Dan&hellip  | 

    FUNNY pictures! I bet you and Tyson have so much fun together!!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

  • Tweet, Tweet

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  •  
