more pants please!

November 8, 2007 waterswife


so…I really want these pants! they are super cute! I know they will probably be a huge mistake, but they are only $17 right now! lol. I am hoping that if i blog about it, all my wildest dreams will come true. Or I will be granted 17 bucks of budget moneys! 🙂 hee hee hee. i love you, Tys!

**UPDATE: My adorable husband just opened up quicken to start going through the budget to find me $17, and after updating for 10 minutes, i notice that the only size available for my cute pants…is too big! Can you believe that?!

**ANOTHER UPDATE: ok some one take the website away from me!
Look at this adorable shirt now!!

And even better, check out the back!

And before you say ONE WORD, Tyson…all my clothes do not look the same!

Entry Filed under: aimee-isms, marriage

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

  • Tweet, Tweet

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  •  
